Our Testimonials

Duane was excellent to work with. He was always readily available to answer questions. He is very knowledgeable about the market and neighborhoods. We searched dozens of properties with him before deciding to purchase what we did. I would recommend Duane to anyone and everyone who wants a well experienced and hard-working agent. 09/26/2012

-user305572

I've worked with Duane since 2006 when he helped us buy our first house and again in 2012 when we sold it. Over the last 6+ years Duane has kept in touch and always had solid insight on the Boulder market.

Buying our first house was a new experience and Duane really helped us navigate the process. Duane worked to negotiate the best price and made sure any items of concern in the inspection were taken care of. As a result we got a great house with no surprises.

When selling, Duane met with us months before we put the property on the market and made sure we had the right updates and improvements to get the most from our sale. He did a great job marketing the property and got it sold!

I would recommend Duane to anyone and look forward to working with him again on our next purchase or sale!

-Trickle213

Duane was my restate agent for the purchase and the later sale of my Boulder, CO property. He is extremely knowledgeable, personal, and hands on always going above and beyond to get the job done. 01/10/2013



- Justin Morant

I was looking to buy a starter home in Louisville, CO and Duane showed me through all the inventory I was interested in. As a first time home buyer, I had a lot to learn and was interested in learning it, and Duane was more than happy to answer all kinds of questions I had as we were driving around over appointments spanning several days.

Ultimately I found a FSBO that hadn't been entered into the MLS yet and I was skeptical it would work out since the seller was looking to pay 0 commission, but Duane was able to slowly but surely bring the seller around to work with us and create a winning deal for both parties.

I couldn't be happier with the results - a product of Duane's commitment and integrity to making the deal work for everyone - and I would not hesitate to recommend Duane and work with him again.

-user4163325

Duane made buying a first home a wonderful experience. Duane patiently helped me search over several months and thoroughly explained the buying process to me, from securing a loan to dealing with inspections and appraisals. I highly recommend Duane to anyone looking for a knowledgable, no-pressure agent. 04/24/2014

-user4425099

Duane assisted in the sale of one condo in Boulder for us and also the purchase of a condo in Broomfield. We are thrilled with his competence, knowledge, and experience. He gave us his very best in all aspects of selling and buying. He is always good to go beyond excellence to provide service and assistance in making certain that we provided a totally clean and up-to-date condo that we wished to sell. We would be extremely happy to recommend Duane to any buyer or seller of a property. 07/04/2014

-njtrebing

Duane did a great job for us helping us purchase our new home in Lafayette and negotiating a good deal. We truely appreciate all the work he put in to help us close in time for the holidays. 03/07/2015

-James Martell

House hunting on your own is never a good idea. In the Louisville/ Lafayette area it is not an option! We looked for months on our own only to find all the homes we were interested in were already under contract, sold or in over market bidding wars. Luckily Duane Caraballo reached out to us, and stood out from the rest. His casual, calm approach was just what we needed. Duane was understanding and patient with us and our small children through many, many walkthroughs and open houses. The convenience of his office being right in Louisville and his knowledge of the area was a bonus. It took about 4 months to find our home but once we did Duane quickly submitted our offer and stayed in constant communication with us through closing. We are very pleased with our house, the neighborhood and our final closing cost. The process of searching for and purchasing a home is stressful in itself and I can honestly say our realtor never added to this. He was great from the beginning to the end! We highly recommend Duane and would call him if needed. Although, I really hope we don't have to move anytime soon.

-Sonia Beltran

Duane sold my home in Erie, CO. I was in the middle of a difficult time and Duane went well above and beyond my wildest expectations to make the process as simple and profitable for me as possible. Duane kept me well informed of the status of the sales process as well as changing market conditions to help me make sound choices. Duane was able to sell the property in MUCH less time, and for money, than I had anticipated. I highly recommend anyone to work with Duane as a buyer or seller. You will not be disappointed. 03/16/2015

-Brad Posner

Couldn't have done it without Duane! Duane Caraballo was invaluable throughout the process of listing and selling our home and finding a new one. His experience and market knowledge helped us to prepare the property to show better than any others in our neighborhood. Within a few days of listing, our showings were complete and we were deciding which of many offers to accept. Duane was also crucial during subsequent negotiations and contract amendments related to inspection and more. He was in close contact throughout the entire process and helped us to understand the many nuances of real estate transactions. He also quickly put us in front of our dream home and helped us to acquire it. I recommend Duane Caraballo to anyone looking to have a successful experience while listing or buying a home.

-bridger19

Duane Caraballo is an outstanding realtor. He is an easy-going, fun person to work with. His knowledge of the Colorado Front Range, the extremely competitive Boulder housing market, and genuine interest in our needs and desires made buying our property a fantastic experience. Duane was patient, extremely attentive, and offered sound advice during the entire process. We couldn't be happier with our investment or with the service we received from Duane. Truly, I am convinced that if it weren’t for Duane, we would never have been able to purchase and close on this Boulder property. We would certainly recommend Duane Caraballo and Re-Max realty to others. Thanks so much for everything!

-Karen Gryziec

Duane was outstanding to work with. He provided great guidance and advise on our renovations to position us for a great outcome. He give great balanced advice that was spot on and ensured that our needs and interests came first. We ultimately sold our property well above ask in a matter of days. 07/22/2016

-kdias313

Duane Listens to what you are looking for, he communicates well and is easy to work with. We put an offer in and we where one of twenty offers, because of how well he wrote his offer ours was accepted. He then Skillfully negotiated a price reduction on the property after the inspection came up with some concerns. 09/14/2016

-zuser20160614190130779

Duane Caraballo is the realtor you need in this crazy market! My husband and I had been looking for quite a while,always being out bid or out maneuvered. Then we found Duane. Within a very very short time we FINALLY purchased a home which was in OUR budget and in the area we wanted. Duane defiantly is knowledgeable about the real estate market. He was creative, proactive, and was in constant communication. He listen to our wants and needs and went after it. We are so grateful we found him when we did! 04/04/2017

-Dani B

For those friends and neighbors in the Erie area who are in need of the services of a good real estate professional, I am happy to recommend Duane Caraballo of Louisville Remax. Duane recently helped our family sell two homes in Arapahoe Ridge when family circumstances required us to move to south Denver.
Duane was referred to us by my sister, a realtor in California, and he did a very good job for us. He evaluated our homes and recommended needed updates and referred us to reliable vendors. He did a lot of preliminary work so that as soon as our homes were ready he had interested buyers which resulted in multiple offers within a couple days. He helped us choose the best and kept us informed through each step in the sales process. As a result, both sales were completed successfully for a better price, and less anxiety, than we originally expected. 04/04/2014

-David Hunsberger

Ask Your Agent a Question

Ask Our Lending Partner a Question

Download Our Mobile App

Download Millions Mapped

Property Search








Saved Properties

This is a list of your favorite properties. We will email you if a property is reduced or leaves the market.

Click 'Save' to add a property to this list.

Register / Login

New & returning visitors please enter your information to login.

By clicking 'register' you are agreeing to our terms of use & giving us expressed written consent to contact you.

Questions? Comments? Complaints?

This message will go directly to the head of our team.

Location & Address

RE/MAX Alliance
1911 11th St 107
Boulder, CO
720-897-0160